Name Position Contact
Kenner Love Unit Coordinator
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Crop & Soil Sciences
(540) 675-3619
klove@vt.edu
Jenny Kapsa 4-H Coordinator (540) 675-3619
jkapsa@vt.edu
Linda K. Baldwin Unit Administrative Assistant (540) 675-3619
lindab75@vt.edu

Agents that serve Rappahannock County but are housed in another county/city

Adam Downing
(Housed in Madison County)
Extension Agent, Forestry (housed in Madison Co.), Agriculture and Natural Resources (540) 948-6881
adowning@vt.edu
Peter Callan
(Housed in Culpeper County)
Extension Agent (Housed in Culpeper Co.), Agriculture and Natural Resources
Farm Business Management
(540) 727-3435 ext. 342
peter.callan@vt.edu
Morgan Martindell
(Housed in Augusta County)
SNAP-Ed Agent (Housed in Augusta), Family and Consumer Sciences
Food, Nutrition & Health
(540) 245-5750
bmorgan1@vt.edu
Timothy Mize
(Housed in Fauquier County)
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Animal Science
(540) 341-7950 ext. 2
tmize@vt.edu
Tim Ohlwiler
(Housed in Fauquier County)
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Horticulture
(540) 341-7950 ext. 2
tmize@vt.edu
Becky Sheffield
(Housed in Culpeper County)
Extension Agent, Family and Consumer Sciences (540) 727-3435 ext. 344
rebes13@vt.edu
Carl Stafford
(Housed in Culpeper County)
Extension Agent, Agriculture and Natural Resources
Animal Science
(540) 727-3435 ext. 351
ccstaffo@vt.edu